Pinkerton Hall of Fame Ceremony

Check out the latest!

Pinkerton Academy honored notable individuals at the Pinkerton Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on September 29th. The Pinkerton Hall of Fame seeks to recognize and honor outstanding individuals who are or were associated with the Academy and have made exceptional contributions. The new inductees were entered into Pinkerton’s Hall of Fame among notable figures such as Robert Frost and Alan B. Shepard.

This year’s inductees were

Edmund Angell

Timothy Cain

Michael Arrato-Gavrish

Brigadier General Valerie (Ray) Jackson ‘90

Dr. Mark Mastromarino ‘97

General George Thom ca 1830s

Paul Thompson, Jr. ‘07


The Trustee’s Meritorious Service Award was also handed out that night. This award recognizes individual’s exceptional service to the Academy.

The recipients included:

Chief Edward Garone

Karen Ferguson

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This